Vendors

The Ottawa Dressage Festival strives to attract a wide selection of vendors to spoil shoppers for choice! Visitors know they can expect the latest and greatest for horse, rider, and more, as well as a selection of quality food vendors.

If you are interested in becoming a vendor, please submit the completed Vendor Application Form Word Icon /PDF icon to (vendors@nationalcapitaldressage.ca). We welcome vendors in all areas – not just horse related! There is no cost to becoming a vendor at the Ottawa Dressage Festival but we ask all vendors to donate a prize.

We are pleased to have the following vendors and services at the Ottawa Dressage Festival in 2023. In addition, over the weekend, check out the Sweetly Affordable Art Fair, an exhibition offering a wide selection of affordable art and artisanal items (located in the stabling area).

Kicking Horse Media Web Design & Development Logo

Thanks for visiting Kicking Horse Media Web Design & Development Inc. Website.
http://kickinghorsemedia.ca
Call us at 613-257-5145 for a free consultation.
Scan the QR code below to link to the website

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

The Andersons-StablZorb Logo
CL Equestrian Apparel Logo
Crazy Carousel Tack Shop Logo
Doodle du Jour Logo
Equestrian Fashion Outfitters Logo
LePine Apartments Logo
Leveza Logo
Lux Equestre Logo
Maple Lane Equestrian Trailers Logo
Pegasi Pearlz Logo
The Piaffe Shoppe Logo
The SimEquest Logo
Equi-Trek Canada Logo

FOOD

The Roost Food Truck Logo
The Snack Shack Food Truck

Exposants

Le Festival de dressage d’Ottawa est fier d’attirer une très grande sélection d’exposants afin d’offrir une variété de produits à tous nos visiteurs. Les visiteurs peuvent s’attendre aux produits les plus tendances pour le cavalier et son cheval, ainsi qu’une sélection de restaurateurs de grande qualité.

Si vous souhaitez devenir un exposant, merci de soumettre le formulaire complété de demande pour les exposants Word Icon /PDF icon à (vendors@nationalcapitaldressage.ca). Nous accueillons les exposants de tous les secteurs - nul besoin de vous consacrer au monde équestre! Il n’y a aucun frais à devenir un exposant au Festival de dressage d’Ottawa, mais nous demandons que vous fassiez don d’un prix pour les participants.

Nous sommes heureux d’avoir les fournisseurs et services suivants au Festival de dressage d’Ottawa en 2023. De plus, le week-end, découvrez la Sweetly Affordable Art Fair, une exposition proposant une large sélection d’objets d’art et d’artisanat abordables (située dans la zone des écuries).

Kicking Horse Media Conception Web et développement Logo

Thanks for visiting Kicking Horse Media Conception Web et développement Inc. Website.
http://kickinghorsemedia.ca
Call us at 613-257-5145 for a free consultation.
Scan the QR code below to link to the website

PRODUITS ET SERVICES

The Andersons-StablZorb Logo
CL Equestrian Apparel Logo
Crazy Carousel Tack Shop Logo
Doodle du Jour Logo
Equestrian Fashion Outfitters Logo
LePine Apartments Logo
Leveza Logo
Lux Equestre Logo
Maple Lane Equestrian Trailers Logo
Pegasi Pearlz Logo
The Piaffe Shoppe Logo
The SimEquest Logo
Equi-Trek Canada Logo

ALIMENTS

The Roost Food Truck Logo
The Snack Shack Food Truck